Readathon 2016 - Mid-Event Survey

Another little questionaire. 

 

1. What are you reading right now?

John Green - The fault in our stars

 

2. How many books have you read so far?

Three. Although one had only 17 pages, but it was i scientific thingy for college and had an ISBN, therefore I count it in. 

 

3. What book are you most looking forward to for the second half of the Read-a-thon?

Tommy Krappweis - Ghostsitter 1

and John Green - The fault in our stars

 

4. Have you had many interruptions? How did you deal with those?

Only one, but that was rather huge. I had a little too much of the sugar and had problems with my circulation, becoming shakey, with blurry eyes, ... 
I ate salty stuff and read a little less and after 2 or 3 hours it was fine.

 

5. What surprises you most about the Read-a-thon, so far?

How fast I am in giving up spending all the 24 hours reading. I think I might be off to bed very soon. 

 

See you later

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0