Readathon 2016 - Character Destination Mini Challenge

This hour's challenge is a road trip with a character. 

1. Pick a character that you would like to road trip with

2. Tell me 3 destinations that you would hit

 

My first choice would be Spock - I said I'd marry him when I was 3 and I'd still like to. With him I'd visit the German Aerospace Center - one of it's locations is only a few kilometers away. He's interested in history, therefore I'd visit the prehistoric history museum a few kilometers in the other direction and afterwards? I guess, I'd show him my old school, because he really need to get to know one of my old teachers. A logic-off between those two would be great! 

But as Spock is not that much a book character but started off as a TV char, I might have to pick Severus Snape. He loves his dungeons? Well, he might love our stalactite caves in Germany. And then we're off to Rome to see the catacombs. And afterwards HE has to take me to the UK to show me Hogwarts and his beloved dungeon. And as it is in Scotland he has to take me out for a nice haggis dinner as I LOVE haggis. 

 

See you in one of the next challenges.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Lindsey Napoli (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 09:26)


    I don't even know the way I ended up here, however I thought this publish was once good. I don't realize who you are however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger should you aren't already. Cheers!